District 70 Delegates Sworn-in to Office

Vice President of District Lodge 70, Kurt Holtz swears in District delegates, (Right to Left) Kimberly Fedd (Local 774), Brian Alexander (Local 774), and Jimmy Yeager (Local 639) during the District Delegates meeting on Tuesday, March 9, 2021. Congratulations Delegates! Photo compliments of Local 839 President Dennis Williams.

Updated: March 15, 2021 — 6:16 pm