2021 IAM Scholarship Winners

The IAM is pleased to announce the 2021 Scholarship winners. An impartial committee of educators selected 16 recipients for this year’s awards. We congratulate the winners and thank all those who participated in the competition.

Gabriella Motley, Local 1943David Reed, Local 321Aman Mohammed, Local 764Arwyn Gladys Tuck, Local 2323Kyndall Cybulski **ROMAN MAYFIELD WINNER**, Local 1720Gabriel Dickson, Local 463Linnea Turner, Local 660Lily Cattoor, Local 387Nathaniel Vang, Local 737Zachary Claypool, Local 846Zein Sebraoui, Local 2559Arielle St.Amand, Local T982Jake Bidoglio, Local 1759Tiana Tran, Local 63Robert Luca, Local 478Abby Zhou, Local 751FHonorable Mentions
<div class="su-tabs-pane su-u-clearfix su-u-trim" data-title="Gabriella Motley, Local 1943“>

Gabriella Motley

Parent: Sydney Motley – LL 1943
College: University of Alabama
Major: Biomedical Engineering
GVP Conigliaro

<div class="su-tabs-pane su-u-clearfix su-u-trim" data-title="David Reed, Local 321“>

David Reed
Parent: James Reed – LL 321
College: Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Major: Astronomy and Astrophysics
GVP Conigliaro

<div class="su-tabs-pane su-u-clearfix su-u-trim" data-title="Aman Mohammed, Local 764“>

Aman Mohammed

Parent: Aiaz Mohammed – LL 764
College: University of British Columbia
Major: Cellular and Physiological Sciences
GVP Pickthall

<div class="su-tabs-pane su-u-clearfix su-u-trim" data-title="Arwyn Gladys Tuck, Local 2323“>

Arwyn Gladys Tuck
Parent: Michael Tuck – LL 2323
College: McMaster University
Major: Kinesiology
GVP Pickthall